This is my opinion and you need to read it. It is about babies’ and children’s health so if you don’t read it, you’re a bad mom. My opinion is validated by the way I did things with my baby so that means it’s true. Other moms agree with my opinion and used photoshop to create scary visuals and graphs that back up my opinion so you know it’s true. We have even banded together to create a nationally recognized organization that agrees with my opinion further proving that my opinion is right. You can see our graphics are labeled at the bottom as being published by the National Organization of Moms Who Believe in My Correct Opinion.

If your doctor doesn’t agree with my opinion you need to disregard that doctor’s advice because I’m a mom and my instincts are sharper than a medical degree. If you don’t agree with my opinion you are potentially harming your child which makes you a bad mom; not a good mom like me.

Leave a comment